Mayor & City Council

D Howard Madsen

Mayor

Administration, Police, Public Works, Court, North Davis Fire District, Top of Utah Military Affairs Committee, North Davis Sewer Board.

hmadsen@sunset-ut.com

435-901-4288

Nakisha Rigley

Council Member

Community Communication, Sunset Winter Fest, Youth City Council, Sunset Fun Days

nrigley@sunset-ut.com

801-649-7822

Nancy Smalling

Council Member

Veterans, Mosquito Abatement, NDFD Board (2027)

nsmalling@sunset-ut.com

801-390-5072

Chad Bangerter

Council Member

Car Show, Economic Development, Planning Commission Liaison Property Management, Wasatch Integrated

cbangerter@sunset-ut.com

801-814-7705

Scott Wiggill

Council Member

Citizens Corp, North Davis Fire District (2025), Alternate for Top of Utah Military Affairs

swiggill@sunset-ut.com

801-814-7705

Beverly Macfarlane

Council Member

Beautification/ Beautification Committee, Donations, Senior Program

bmacfarlane@sunset-ut.com

801-589-3023